Mercedes-Benz
Mirko Betti
Consulente Tecnico
Tel: +39 0574637009
mbetti@autosangiorgio-mercedes-benz.it
Contact Person for: Van service, Vetture service
Stefano Germi
Front Office/Garanzie
Tel: +39 0574637001
sgermi@autosangiorgio-mercedes-benz.it
Contact Person for: Van service, Vetture service
Barbara Iocca
Front Office
Tel: +39 0574637006
ioccab@autosangiorgio-mercedes-benz.it
Contact Person for: Van service, Vetture service
Caterina Iocca
Titolare
Tel: +39 0574637008
ioccac@autosangiorgio-mercedes-benz.it
Contact Person for: Van service, Vetture service
Maurizio Nerini
Titolare
Tel: +39 0574637002
mnerini@autosangiorgio-mercedes-benz.it
Contact Person for: Van service, Vetture service
Giampiero Ricci
Responsabile Magazzino
Tel: +39 0574637005
gricci@autosangiorgio-mercedes-benz.it
Contact Person for: Van ricambi, Vetture ricambi
Matteo Ricci
Magazziniere
Tel: +39 0574637004
mricci@autosangiorgio-mercedes-benz.it
Contact Person for: Van ricambi, Vetture ricambi
Doriano Vannini
Consulente Tecnico
Tel: +39 05746370021
dvannini@autosangiorgio-mercedes-benz.it
Contact Person for: Van service, Vetture service